37 events to display

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Coastal Charisma events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 23 Apr 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Thu, 25 Apr 20197:00amANZAC Day Ceremony at Robina
Tue, 30 Apr 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Mon, 6 May 20197:00pmThe Blenders Quarterly Social Night - all welcome
Tue, 7 May 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 14 May 20199:00pmSupper after SingGC Week 1 workshop
Tue, 11 Jun 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 18 Jun 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 25 Jun 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 2 Jul 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 9 Jul 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 16 Jul 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 23 Jul 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 30 Jul 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 Supper after Rehearsal (quarterly event)
Tue, 6 Aug 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 13 Aug 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 20 Aug 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 27 Aug 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Mon, 2 Sep 20197:00pmThe Blenders Quarterly Social Night - all welcome
Tue, 3 Sep 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 10 Sep 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 17 Sep 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 24 Sep 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 1 Oct 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 8 Oct 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 15 Oct 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 22 Oct 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 29 Oct 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 5 Nov 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 Supper after Rehearsal (quarterly event)
Tue, 12 Nov 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 19 Nov 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 26 Nov 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 3 Dec 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 10 Dec 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Mon, 16 Dec 20197:00pmThe Blenders Quarterly Social Night - all welcome