18 events to display

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Coastal Charisma events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 27 Aug 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 3 Sep 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 10 Sep 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 17 Sep 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 24 Sep 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 1 Oct 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 8 Oct 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 15 Oct 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 22 Oct 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 29 Oct 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 5 Nov 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 12 Nov 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 12 Nov 20199:00pmSupper after Rehearsal (quarterly event)
Tue, 19 Nov 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 26 Nov 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 3 Dec 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 10 Dec 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Mon, 16 Dec 20197:00pmThe Blenders Quarterly Social Night - all welcome