17 events to display

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Coastal Charisma events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 5 Mar 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 12 Mar 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 19 Mar 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 26 Mar 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 2 Apr 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 9 Apr 20197:00pmNo rehearsal tonight due to swap with The Blenders this week
Tue, 16 Apr 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 23 Apr 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Tue, 30 Apr 20197:00pmRegular rehearsal
Mon, 6 May 20197:00pmThe Blenders Quarterly Social Night - all welcome
Tue, 14 May 20199:00pmSupper after SingGC Week 1 workshop
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 Supper after Rehearsal (quarterly event)
Mon, 2 Sep 20197:00pmThe Blenders Quarterly Social Night - all welcome
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 Supper after Rehearsal (quarterly event)
Mon, 16 Dec 20197:00pmThe Blenders Quarterly Social Night - all welcome